Ref: I 044 Mougins

Ref: I 044 Mougins

France, Mougins

  • Guests: 10
  • Guests: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Beach Distance: 15 мин на машине
From 10 750 EUR 
From 969 917 RUB
Make an inquiry

Comfortable Villa in perfect condition located on the territory of the domain, a panoramic view of the surroundings. Children's Playground, table tennis, pool bar. The interior of the Villa was designed by the famous architect De Tonge; all bedrooms are individually designed in style. Gym, Jacuzzi, Hammam.

1st level: Double bedroom with king-size bed, bathroom and WC, air conditioning, a twin bedroom with bathroom and WC, air conditioning, Double bedroom with bathroom and WC, bedroom Single suites (can be converted into a separate apartment. Bedroom Double, Lodge area, TV, kitchen equipped with appliances – entrance to the apartment via the main building (or through a garden and garage). Laundry. The gym with Jacuzzi and Hammam.

2nd level: master Suite with king bed, Studio/TV area, luxury bathroom/WC, exit to private Terrace, separate WC, dressing room, air conditioning. A guest WC. Spacious living room with a huge FR. Windows, exit to the main terrace, a fully equipped kitchen, dining area.

Extras: heated pool 20 x 12 m, a shower. Bar. Large terrace with dining table, Lodge with the recreation area.

Distances: to the centre of Mougins – 10 minutes by car To Cannes – 20 min by car. Nice airport – 35 minutes by car.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Ref: I 044 Mougins

Ref: I 044 Mougins

Франция, Мужен

  • Гостей: 10
  • Спален: 6
  • Ванных: 4
  • До пляжа: 15 мин на машине
От 10 750 EUR 
От 916 112 RUB
Отправить запрос

Комфортабельная вилла, в идеальном состоянии, расположенная на территории домена, панорамный вид на окрестности. Детская площадка, теннисный стол, бар у бассейна. Интерьер виллы разрабатывал известный архитектор De Tonge; все спальни выполнены в индивидуальном стиле. Спорт - зал, джакузи, хаммам.

1-ый уровень: спальня Дабл с королевской кроватью, ванная комната и WC, кондиционер, спальня Твин с ванной комнатой и WC, кондиционер, спальня Дабл с ванной комнатой и WC, спальня Сингл, сюит (может быть переоборудован в отдельный апартамент. Спальня Дабл, лодж/зона ТВ, кухня, укомплектованная бытовой техникой – вход в апартамент через основное здание (либо через сад и гараж). Прачечная. Спорт - зал с джакузи и хаммамом.

2-ой уровень: мастер-сюит с королевской кроватью, студия/зона ТВ, роскошная ванная комната/WC, выход к инд. Террасе, отдельный WC, гардеробная, кондиционер. Гостевой WC. Просторная гостиная с огромными фр. Окнами, выход на главную террасу, полностью укомплектованная кухня, обеденная зона.

Дополнительно: подогреваемый бассейн 20 x 12 м., душ. Бар. Большая терраса с обеденным столом, лодж с зоной отдыха.

Расстояния: до центра Мужена – 10 мин на машине До Канн – 20 мин на машине. До аэропорта Ниццы – 35 мин на машине.