KF115

KF115

France, Meribel

  • Guests: 15
  • Guests: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Swimming Pool
From 11 900 EUR 
From 858 957 RUB
Make an inquiry

The Chalet is situated at an altitude of 1450 meters in the valley in Meribel Le Raffort polka made famous in recent times among the elite as an alternative to relaxed, comfortable and luxurious relaxation in contrast to the noisy Courchevel. The Central location of the village in the Three Valleys allows skiers to ski in Courchevel, and Val Thorens or Les Menuires.

The centre of Meribel (Meribel Centre) with the Central skiing area of La Chaudanne is just a 3-minute drive away. The gondola “Olympe” is located 350 metres from the Chalet: the Chalet out of a possible 20 metres, then you need to move across the road and you will find yourself right at the lift. To return to Chalet possible by the Raffort slope on the track or Off Piste.

DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THE CHALET

This is a brand new Chalet built last year. This winter season the Chalet was added to the private SPA area with plunge pool. The style of this Chalet is characterized by a refined and topical design concept.

Living area of 400 m2 on 4 floors, has an Elevator that stops on all floors with 6 bedrooms, each bedroom has a TV and has its own bathroom/shower room.

Total capacity up to 15 people, as in the TV room can accommodate 3 extra persons, and there is a separate shower room.

Ground floor: entrance, Elevator, garage, ski room, SPA with views of mountain ranges: an indoor heated pool with Jacuzzi, sauna, adjustable as well as Hammam, massage room with a massage table, a sensory shower

First floor: bedroom # 1 with TV and its EN Suite shower room, bedroom 2 with TV, terrace and EN-Suite bathroom, bedroom 3 with TV and its EN Suite shower room, bedroom No. 4 with a TV, a terrace and its own bathroom

Second floor: spacious living/dining area with sofas, a fireplace, a dining table, a terrace with additional dining table and a fully equipped American kitchen, TV room with large plasma screen TV and 4 comfy banquettes, which can be used as an extra bedroom, a separate shower room

Third floor: bedroom 5 (Master bedroom) with TV, terrace and en suite bathroom, bedroom 6 with TV and shower

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

KF115

KF115

Франция, Мерибель

  • Гостей: 15
  • Спален: 6
  • Ванных: 6
  • Бассейн
  • Проведение приватных конференций
От 11 900 EUR 
От 917 386 RUB
Отправить запрос

Шале расположено на высоте 1450 метров в долине Мерибель в послке Le Raffort, ставшим знаменитым в последнее время среди элиты как альтернатива спокойного, комфортабельного и роскошного отдыха в отличие от шумного Куршевеля. Центральное расположение поселка в Трех Долинах позволяет лыжникам кататься как в Куршевель, так и в Val Thorens или Les Menuires.

Центр Мерибеля (Meribel Centre) с центральной катальной зоной La Chaudanne находится всего в 3 минутах езды на машине. Подъемник “Olympe” расположен в 350 метрах от шале: выезд из шале возможен в 20 метрах, потом нужно переехать через дорогу и вы окажетесь прямо у подъемника. Возвращаться обратно в шале можно по синей трассе Raffort или по трассе Off Piste.

ПОДРОБНОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ ШАЛЕ

Это совсем новое шале, построенное в прошлом году. К этому зимнему сезону в шале была добавлена приватная СПА зона с мини-бассейном. Стиль данного шале отличается рафинированностью и актуальной концепцией дизайна.

Жилая площадь 400 м2 4 этажа, есть лифт, который останавливается на всех этажах 6 спален, каждая спальня оборудована ТВ и имеет свою ванную/душевую комнату.

Общая вместимость до 15 персон, так как в TV room можно разместить 3 дополнительных человека, и рядом есть отдельная душевая комната.

Нижний этаж: вход, лифт, гараж, лыжная комната, СПА с видом на горные массивы: крытый подогреваемый бассейн с Джакузи, сауна, регулируемая также как хамам, массажный кабинет с массажным столом, сенсорный душ

Первый этаж: спальня №1 с ТВ и своей душевой комнатой, спальня №2 с ТВ, террасой и своей ванной комнатой, спальня №3 с ТВ и своей душевой комнатой, спальня №4 с ТВ, террасой и своей ванной комнатой

Второй этаж: просторная гостиная/обеденная зона с диванами, камином, обеденным столом, террасой с дополнительным обеденным столом и полностью оборудованной Американской кухней, TV room с большим плазменным экраном ТВ и 4-мя удобными банкетками, который можно использовать как дополнительную спальню, отдельная душевая комната

Третий этаж: спальня №5 (Хозяйская спальня) с ТВ, террасой и en suite ванной комнатой, спальня №6 с ТВ и душем