Velaa Private Island 5*

Velaa Private Island 5*

Maldives

From 2 230 USD / night 
From 143 644 RUB / night
Make an inquiry

Velaa Private Island is an ultra exclusive boutique hotel in the Maldives, offering guests beyond Luxury “beyond Luxury”. This unique resort was designed and built so that, taking the best from nature this unique archipelago, bathed by the turquoise waters of the Indian ocean, elegantly combining Maldivian culture with the latest trends of modern luxury. Velaa Private Island in Maldives with translation means “Turtle island": for many generations of sea turtles regularly come here to lay eggs.

Location: Noonu Atoll

Distance from male: 105 km

Transfer: 45 minutes by seaplane

Island sizes: 585 x 490 m

The opening of the hotel took place on 15 December 2013

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".


  • 3 restaurants, 2 bars and a wine cellar
  • outdoor pool, sandy beach in front of the hotel
  • children's club, children's Playground, children's pool with a water slide
  • SPA-salon, sauna, massage, gym, yoga
  • tennis court, squash court, beach volleyball, a 6-foot climbing wall, diving, water sports (water skiing, surfing, etc.), Golf club, cruises
  • Internet services, Shuttle service, tour service, daily maid service, Laundry, room service, Butler service

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

air conditioning, TV, terrace, kitchen, bathroom, free toiletries, Bathrobe/Slippers.

Beach Pool Villa: — 295 m2 (rooms — 80 m2, open space 179 m2, swimming pool — 36 m2). Located near the beach, consists of a bedroom with a Seating area, a bathroom, an open plan with large bathroom, garden with terrace, swimming pool, a dining area and a relaxation area with hammocks, ocean views. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Deluxe Beach Pool Villa: — 346 m2 (rooms — 108 m2, open area — 188 m2 — 50 m2). Located near the beach, consists of a bedroom, living room, bathroom and open plan in style of Zen - with a large bathroom and a terrace, a garden with terrace, swimming pool, a dining area and a relaxation area with hammocks, ocean views. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Beach Pool House: 600 m2 (area is 189 m2, open space of 337 m2, pool — 74 m2). Located near the beach, consists of 2 bedrooms with bathrooms, living room, kitchen, garden with terrace, swimming pool, a dining area and a relaxation area with hammocks, views of the lagoon. Maximum occupancy — 4 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Beach Pool Pavilion: — 600 m2 (area is 189 m2, open space of 337 m2, pool — 74 m2). Located in the garden next to the beach, consists of living room, which can be used as a bedroom or gym, or library or a room for SPA treatments, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, garden with terrace, swimming pool, a dining area and a relaxation area with hammocks, views of the lagoon. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Romantic Pool Residence: — 623 m2 (rooms — 197 m2, open space — 337 m2 — 89 m2). Located on the water (accessible by boat), consists of a bedroom, living room, dining area, bathroom, gym, room for SPA treatments, encircling the Villa terrace with swimming pool, outdoor baths, dining area, gazebo and down into the water. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Ocean Pool House: — 501 m2 (rooms — 223 m2, open space — 223 m2 — 45 m2). Located on the water near the pier, consists of 2 bedrooms with bathrooms, living room, terrace with pool, descent to the water, dining area, relaxation area with hammocks, 2 pavilions – one for recreation, the other hot Jacuzzi. Maximum occupancy — 4 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Sunrise Water Pool Villa: — 232 m2 (rooms — 94 m2, open area — 105 m2 — 33 m2). Located on the water near the pier on the East side, consists of bedroom, living room with a "window" in the floor of the bathroom with a round bathtub and a terrace with a swimming pool, a relaxation area, a dining area under a canopy and down into the water. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Sunset Deluxe Water Pool Villa: — 256 m2 (rooms — 102 m2, open area — 114 m2 — 40 m2). Located on the water near the pier on the West side, consists of bedroom, living room with a "window" in the floor of the bathroom with a round bathtub and a terrace with a swimming pool, a relaxation area, a dining area under a canopy and down into the water. Maximum occupancy is 2 adults 1 child (0-11 years).

Velaa Private Residence: — 1349 m2 (premises — 552 m2 open area — 701 m2 — 96 m2). Luxurious 2-storey Villa near the beach, consists of 4 bedrooms, bathrooms, indoor and open-plan living room, kitchen, dining area, fitness room, room for SPA-procedures, internal courtyard with garden, 2 terraces with pool, 2 pavilions for rest, private beach. Maximum occupancy is 8 adults 2 children (0-11 years).

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Room categoryType of accommodation
13.01.2016-15.05.2016
beach pool villaSNGLDBLTRPLCHLD
315531603680266
deluxe beach pool villa376637734295
sunrise water pool villa339734053926
sunset deluxe water pool villa400040104530
beach pool house 2-bedroom939094009407
ocean pool house 2-bedroom119971200012000
romantic pool residence133241333013853
velaa private residence 4-bedroom278572786527870
16.05.2016-31.07.2016 / 01.09.2016-30.09.2016
beach pool villaSNGLDBLTRPLCHLD
194819552477266
deluxe beach pool villa224322502770
sunrise water pool villa213331402660
sunset deluxe water pool villa236623732895
beach pool house 2-bedroom560956165623
ocean pool house 2-bedroom709671037110
romantic pool residence9700970010230
velaa private residence 4-bedroom193801938719394
01.08.2016-31.08.2016 / 01.10.2016-19.12.2016
beach pool villaSNGLDBLTRPLCHLD
242724352955266
deluxe beach pool villa279628023325
sunrise water pool villa267226803200
sunset deluxe water pool villa298029873508
beach pool house 2-bedroom697269806986
ocean pool house 2-bedroom890089088915
romantic pool residence115051151312034
velaa private residence 4-bedroom230162302523030

Seaplane transfer airport-hotel-airport: adult $ 1020, child 2-12 years $ 500, a child from 0-2 years: free

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Velaa Private Island 5*

Velaa Private Island 5*

Мальдивы

От 2 230 USD / ночь 
От 150 917 RUB / ночь
Отправить запрос

Velaa Private Island - это ультра эксклюзивный бутик-отель на Мальдивах, предлагающий отдых за пределами Роскоши: “beyond Luxury”. Этот уникальный курорт был спроектирован и построен так, чтобы, взяв самое лучшее из природы этого уникального архипелага, омываемого бирюзовыми водами Индийского океана, элегантно совместить мальдивскую культуру с последними веяниями современной роскоши. Velaa Private Island в переводе с мальдивского означает “Черепаший остров": уже много поколений морских черепах регулярно приплывают сюда, чтобы отложить яйца.

Месторасположение: Нуну Атолл

Расстояние от Мале: 105 км

Трансфер: 45 минут на гидросамолете

Размеры острова: 585 х 490 м

Открытие отеля состоялось 15 декабря 2013 года


  • 3 ресторана, 2 бара и винный погреб
  • открытый бассейн, песчаный пляж перед отелем
  • детский клуб, детская площадка, детский бассейн с водной горкой
  • SPA-салон, сауна, массаж, тренажерный зал, йога
  • теннисный корт, корт для сквоша, пляжный волейбол, 6-метровый скалодром, дайвинг, водные виды спорта (водные лыжи, серфинг и др.), гольф-клуб, круизы
  • Интернет, услуги трансфера, экскурсионное обслуживание, ежедневная уборка номеров, прачечная, обслуживание номеров, услуги дворецкого

кондиционер, телевизор, терраса, кухня, ванная комната, туалетные принадлежности, банный халат/тапочки.

Beach Pool Villa: — 295 м2 (помещения — 80 м2, открытое пространство — 179 м2, бассейн — 36 м2). Расположен у пляжа, состоит из спальни с гостиной зоной, ванной комнаты открытого плана с большой ванной, сада с террасой, бассейном, обеденной зоной и зоной отдыха с гамаками, вид на океан. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Deluxe Beach Pool Villa: — 346 м2 (помещения — 108 м2, открытое пространство — 188 м2, бассейн — 50 м2). Расположен у пляжа, состоит из спальни, гостиной, ванной комнаты открытого плана в стиле Zen - с большой ванной и террасой, сада с террасой, бассейном, обеденной зоной и зоной отдыха с гамаками, вид на океан. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Beach Pool House: — 600 м2 (помещения — 189 м2, открытое пространство — 337 м2, бассейн — 74 м2). Расположен у пляжа, состоит из 2 спален с ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухни, сада с террасой, бассейном, обеденной зоной и зоной отдыха с гамаками, вид на лагуну. Максимальное размещение — 4 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Beach Pool Pavilion: — 600 м2 (помещения — 189 м2, открытое пространство — 337 м2, бассейн — 74 м2). Расположен в саду у пляжа, состоит из спальни, комнаты, которая может использоваться как спальня или тренажерный зал, либо библиотека или комната для СПА процедур, 2 ванных комнат, гостиной, кухни, сада с террасой, бассейном, обеденной зоной и зоной отдыха с гамаками, вид на лагуну. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Romantic Pool Residence: — 623 м2 (помещения — 197 м2, открытое пространство — 337 м2, бассейн — 89 м2). Расположен на воде (можно добраться на лодке), состоит из спальни, гостиной, обеденной зоны, ванной комнаты, тренажерного зала, комнаты для СПА-процедур, опоясывающей виллу террасы с бассейном, открытой ванны, обеденной зоной, беседкой и спуском в воду. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Ocean Pool House: — 501 м2 (помещения — 223 м2, открытое пространство — 223 м2, бассейн — 45 м2). Расположен на воде у причала, состоит из 2 спален с ванными комнатами, гостиной, террасы с бассейном, спуском в воду, обеденной зоной, зоной отдыха с гамаками, 2 павильонов – один для отдыха, другой с горячей джакузи. Максимальное размещение — 4 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Sunrise Water Pool Villa: — 232 м2 (помещения — 94 м2, открытое пространство — 105 м2, бассейн — 33 м2). Расположен на воде у причала с восточной стороны, состоит из спальни, гостиной с «окном» в полу, ванной комнаты с круглой ванной, террасы с бассейном, зоной отдыха, обеденной зоной под навесом и спуском в воду. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Sunset Deluxe Water Pool Villa: — 256 м2 (помещения — 102 м2, открытое пространство — 114 м2, бассейн — 40 м2). Расположен на воде у причала с западной стороны, состоит из спальни, гостиной с «окном» в полу, ванной комнаты с круглой ванной, террасы с бассейном, зоной отдыха, обеденной зоной под навесом и спуском в воду. Максимальное размещение — 2 взрослых + 1 ребенок (0-11 лет).

Velaa Private Residence: — 1349 м2 (помещения — 552 м2, открытое пространство — 701 м2, бассейн — 96 м2). Роскошная 2-этажная вилла у пляжа, состоит из 4 спален, ванных комнат крытого и открытого плана, гостиной, кухни, обеденной зоны, тренажерного зала, комнаты для СПА-процедур, внутреннего двора с садом, 2 террас с бассейном, 2 павильонов для отдыха, частного пляжа. Максимальное размещение — 8 взрослых + 2 ребенка (0-11 лет).

Категория номераЦена за номер / суткиКатегория номераЦена за номер / сутки
20.12.2019 - 12.01.202013.01.2020 - 14.05.2020
Beach pool villa6380Beach pool villa3700
Deluxe beach pool villa7130Deluxe beach pool villa4440
Sunrise water pool villa6663Sunrise water pool villa3970
Sunset deluxe water pool villa7400Sunset deluxe water pool villa4715
Beach pool house 2-bedroom15 800Beach pool house 2-bedroom10 770
Ocean pool house 2-bedroom20 700Ocean pool house 2-bedroom14 000
Velaa Private redisence 4-bedroom44 380Velaa Private redisence 4-bedroom30 950
15.07.2020 - 31.07.2020 /
01.09.2020 - 30.09.2020
01.08.2020 - 31.08.2020
Beach pool villa2460Beach pool villa2980
Deluxe beach pool villa2835Deluxe beach pool villa3440
Sunrise water pool villa2640Sunrise water pool villa3040
Sunset deluxe water pool villa3040Sunset deluxe water pool villa3610
Beach pool house 2-bedroom6657Beach pool house 2-bedroom8025
Ocean pool house 2-bedroom8025Ocean pool house 2-bedroom10 370
Velaa Private redisence 4-bedroom21 550Velaa Private redisence 4-bedroom25 580

Трансфер 50 минут от а/порта Мале до отеля на гидросамолете.

 

Цены даны в условных единицах* за номер в сутки, питание – завтрак (ВB).
*1 условная единица = 1 Доллар США. Оплата производится в рублях по внутреннему курсу компании, равному курсу ЦБ+2%, на день оплаты.

 

Другие категории номеров, их стоимость и актуальные спецпредложения Вы можете уточнить у нашего менеджера.