Maradiva Villas Resort & Spa 5* (ex.Taj Exotica Resort & Spa 5*)

Maradiva Villas Resort & Spa 5* (ex.Taj Exotica Resort & Spa 5*)

Mauritius

From 863 EUR / night 
From 55 356 RUB / night
Make an inquiry

The hotel is located on the West coast of Mauritius, in the resort area beaches Wolmar (Wolmar), in the Bay of Tamarin Bay (Tamarin Bay), 70 km from the airport. The villas are designed in a colonial style and integrated in a complex with the main building, total area – 11 hectares. The hotel has its own beautiful beach, which is located near a coral reef. Nearby are the natural Park of Casela Nature & Leisure Park, crocodile farm, La Vanille Crocodile Park, Pamplemousses Botanical garden, the markets of Flacq and Quatre Bornes, Golf course. Taj Exotica Resort & Spa was opened in November 2004. The hotel has an exotic SPA centre, offering courses of therapy based on Indian techniques, shop, business centre, library, kids club, two cosy restaurants, a wine cellar and a bar. Possible transfer from the airport by limo or helicopter. There are special programs for newlyweds. The atmosphere of the hotel has a secluded and romantic getaway.

Location: West coast of the island of Mauritius, in the resort area beaches Wolmar (Wolmar), 70 km from the airport.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".


  • 2 restaurants and a bar
  • Spa health and beauty
  • outdoor pool
  • tennis court with artificial lighting
  • Golf (Golf course 18 holes – 25 mins drive away)
  • deep sea fishing
  • Snorkelling, diving
  • water skiing, Windsurfing
  • beach (entrance to the ocean is complicated by the corals, and recommended special shoes)
  • kids club Peter Pan (3-11 years) and a club for teenagers (12-18 years)
  • business center, conference room with library
  • Parking for cars
  • helipad

For the newlyweds: wedding planning and programs (on request).

Dress code: a desirable evening dress and suit in the restaurants for dinner.

Accommodation: 65 villas, including 57 Luxury Villa with private pool, 6 Luxury Suite Villa with private pool and 2 Presidential Suite. In making extensive use of the principles of the French colonial architecture, which skillfully and delicately combined with Indian, African and Arabic decorative traditions. All rooms have a sea view. Interiors are decorated in light colours, rooms are furnished with dark wood furniture and bright fabrics. Each Villa is fenced, has a private pool, small garden with additional outdoor shower, dining terrace under the open sky, and a beautiful view of the ocean.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Air conditioning, TV with plasma screen, CD/DVD players, Internet access, safe.

Luxury Villa with private pool (163 sqm) — consists of a single room, divided into several zones – bedroom, living room, dining area; with a private pool near the terrace and an additional shower in the garden, and Butler service.

Luxury Suite Villa with private pool (220 sqm) — with private pool and garden; room bedroom and living room, each with a private furnished terrace, 2 bathrooms with bath and shower (overlooking the garden); on the banks of the pool there is a Playground.

Presidential Suite (345 sq m) — located directly on the beach; the room has two spacious bedrooms and a living room, private pool (58 sqm) with ocean views and a terrace with a dining table, two bathrooms in marble, overlook the courtyard garden; in the garden there is a further shower room; Butler service.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

DateRoom categoryPrice per room per nightFood
01.10.2015-30.11.2015garden suite pool villa708BB
luxuy suite pool villa840BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa1056BB
exclusive suite pool villa1482BB
presidential suite pool villa4296BB
01.12.2015-26.12.2015garden suite pool villa558BB
luxuy suite pool villa636BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa807BB
exclusive suite pool villa1146BB
presidential suite pool villa2934BB
27.12.2015-04.01.2016garden suite pool villa792BB
luxuy suite pool villa1248BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa1644BB
exclusive suite pool villa2286BB
presidential suite pool villa7200BB
05.01.2016-31.03.2016garden suite pool villa756BB
luxuy suite pool villa900BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa1128BB
exclusive suite pool villa1578BB
presidential suite pool villa4428BB
01.04.2016-30.09.2016garden suite pool villa558BB
luxuy suite pool villa636BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa810BB
exclusive suite pool villa1146BB
presidential suite pool villa2934BB
01.10.2016-31.10.2016garden suite pool villa756BB
luxuy suite pool villa900BB
beachfront luxury suite pool villa1164BB
exclusive suite pool villa1626BB
presidential suite pool villa4560BB

Prices are given in conventional units* per room per night. *1 conventional unit = 1 EURO. Payment is made in rubles at the exchange rate of the company equal to the exchange rate 2%, on the day of payment.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Maradiva Villas Resort & Spa 5* (ex.Taj Exotica Resort & Spa 5*)

Maradiva Villas Resort & Spa 5* (ex.Taj Exotica Resort & Spa 5*)

Маврикий

От 863 EUR / ночь 
От 79 977 RUB / ночь
Отправить запрос

Отель расположен на западном побережье Маврикия, в курортной зоне пляжей Вольмар (Wolmar), в бухте Тамарин Бэй (Tamarin Bay), в 70 км от аэропорта. Виллы отеля построены в колониальном стиле и объединены в комплекс с основным зданием, общая территория отеля – 11 гектаров. Отель имеет собственный живописный пляж, рядом с которым расположен коралловый риф. Неподалеку находятся природный парк Casela Nature & Leisure Park, крокодиловая ферма La Vanille Crocodile Park, ботанический сад Pamplemousses, рынки Flacq и Quatre Bornes, поле для гольфа. Taj Exotica Resort & Spa был открыт в ноябре 2004 года. В отеле есть экзотический SPA-центр, предлагающий курсы терапии, основанной на индийских методиках, магазин, бизнес-центр, библиотека, детский клуб, два уютных ресторана, винный погреб и бар. Возможен трансфер из аэропорта на вертолете или лимузине. Предлагаются специальные программы для молодоженов. Атмосфера отеля располагает к уединенному и романтическому отдыху.

Расположение: западное побережье острова Маврикий, в курортной зоне пляжей Вольмар (Wolmar), в 70 км от аэропорта.


  • 2 ресторана и бар
  • спа-центр красоты и здоровья
  • открытый бассейн
  • тенисный корт с искуственным освещением
  • гольф (поле для гольфа на 18 лунок – в 25 минутах езды от отеля)
  • глубоководная рыбалка
  • ныряние с маской, дайвинг
  • водные лыжи, виндсерфинг
  • пляж (вход в океан осложнен кораллами, рекомендуется специальная обувь)
  • детский клуб Peter Pan (3-11 лет) и клуб для тинейджеров (12-18 лет)
  • бизнес-центр, конференц-зал с библиотекой
  • парковка для автомобилей
  • вертолетная площадка

Для молодоженов: организация свадебных торжеств и программ (по запросу).

Дресс-код: желательны вечернее платье и костюм в ресторанах за ужином.

Размещение: 65 вилл, включая 57 Luxury Villa with private pool, 6 Luxury Suite Villa with private pool и 2 Presidential Suite. В оформлении вилл применены принципы французской колониальной архитектуры, которые умело и изящно сочетаются с индийскими, африканскими и арабскими декоративными традициями. Все номера имеют вид на море. Интерьеры выполнены в светлых тонах, комнаты обставлены мебелью из темного дерева и украшены яркими драпировками. Каждая вилла ограждена, имеет собственный бассейн, небольшой сад с дополнительной открытой душевой кабиной, обеденную террасу под открытым небом, а также прекрасный вид на океан.

Кондиционер, телевизор с плазменной панелью, CD/DVD-плееры, интернет, сейф.

Luxury Villa with private pool (163 кв. м) — состоят из единого помещения, разделенного на несколько зон – спальню, гостиную, обеденную зону; с собственным бассейном возле террасы и дополнительным душем в саду; предоставляются услуги дворецкого.

Luxury Suite Villa with private pool (220 кв. м) — с собственным бассейном и садом; в номере спальня и гостиная, каждая с отдельной меблированной террасой, 2 ванные комнаты с ванной и душем (выходит в сад); на берегу бассейна есть площадка.

Presidential Suite (345 кв. м) — расположены непосредственно на пляже; в номере две просторные спальни и гостиная, собственный бассейн (58 кв. м) с видом на океан и терраса с обеденным столом, две ванные комнаты, отделанные мрамором, выходят в сад во внутреннем дворике; в саду есть дополнительная душевая; предоставляются услуги дворецкого.

Категория номераЦена за номер/суткиКатегория номераЦена за номер/сутки
03.01.20 - 30.04.20 / 01.10.20 - 31.10.2001.05.20 - 30.09.20
Luxury Suite Pool Villa1180Luxury Suite Pool Villa863
Beachfront Luxury Suit Pool Villa1460Beachfront Luxury Suit Pool Villa1075
Exclusive Suite Pool Villa2010Exclusive Suite Pool Villa1490
Presedential Suite Pool Villa5450Presedential Suite Pool Villa3654

 

 

Цены даны в условных единицах* за номер в сутки, питание – завтрак (ВB).
*1 условная единица = 1 EUR. Оплата производится в рублях по внутреннему курсу компании, равному курсу ЦБ+2%, на день оплаты.

Другие категории номеров, их стоимость и актуальные спецпредложения вы можете уточнить у нашего менеджера.