Coco Palm Bodu Hithi 5*

Coco Palm Bodu Hithi 5*

Maldives

From 910 USD / night 
From 58 701 RUB / night
Make an inquiry

The hotel Coco Bodu Hithi is located on the island of pod HiTi, a 40-minute boat ride from malé international airport. Surrounded by clear waters of the azure ocean, endless dunes of white beaches, bordered by lush tropical greenery, villas, hotels scattered among the jungle on the beach or on stilts in the entrancing beauty of the lagoon. The villas are built in a traditional Maldives style, organically combining natural materials and traditional accessories with latest technology and other essential components for modern comfort.

This a decent hotel guarantees a lovely stay to guests with different priorities. For those who prefer a relaxing stay by the sea, will find here everything to enjoy privacy and silence broken only by whispers of the rolling waves and the cries of exotic birds. Proponents of an active lifestyle will be able to discover a wide variety of sports. Well, the rest will be enchanted by the amazing style of the hotel, unmatched comfort, excellent service, a wide choice of Spa treatments and superb cuisine. The overall concept of the hotel Coco Palm Bodu Hithi is an individual approach to each guest. Personal service, the seclusion of the island and the pristine nature make Coco Bodu Hithi welcome place of rest for tired of the hustle and bustle of civilization, and for romantic couples.

Location: hotel Coco Palm Kuda Hithi is situated on the island of pod HiTi (North Male Atoll), 29 km or a 40-minute boat ride from malé international airport.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".


 

  • 5 restaurants and 2 bars
  • SPA Coco Spa is located in a separate pavilion on stilts over the water. A full range of services to care for face and body, based on a combination of Thai, Indian and Indonesian techniques and traditions, including massages, aromatherapy, anti-aging treatments based on cosmetics with marine components. The complex consists of 5 treatment rooms, swimming pool
  • outdoor pool, gym, tennis court, table tennis, Billiards, water sports - Windsurfing, water skiing, fishing, diving, snorkeling
  • sandy beach
  • children's Playground, games room, Babysitting service
  • wedding services and programs for the newlyweds.

 

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

air conditioning, TV, DVD-player, coffee maker, stereo system, Internet access, safe, mini-bar.

Island Villa: 188 m2. With sea view; a bedroom, a dressing room, a bathroom with bath, 2 showers and a courtyard with a swimming pool, a relaxation area and a dining area. Very unusual open plan villas: king bed in the center of the room features a large rounded tub, there is a Seating area with a sofa and TV. From the sleeping area opens to cozy patio with a private swimming pool (3x7 m) and day bed, and the outlet to the sea, terrace equipped with sun loungers and day bed.

Water Villa: 109 m2. Consists of a bedroom, living area, bathroom and terrace with swimming pool. Sleeping area with king size bed, original bathroom, separated from the bedroom by French doors, outdoor shower. The pool on the outdoor terrace, neatly tiled (salt water). A terrace equipped with sun loungers, day bed and table with chairs. Near the water villas is very good Snorkelling.

Escape Water Villa: 144 m2. Bedroom with king-size bed, a dressing room, a living area with bar, bathroom with bath and a very spacious shower, terrace with pool and WC.

Coco Residence (ex.Escape Water Residence): 184 m2. The room is divided into two rooms: a living room with a sofa, table, TV and bedroom. On the terrace with a bed under the canopy and a swimming pool you can go from the living room and from the bedroom and from the bathroom. The room also has a small dressing room and bathroom with outdoor and indoor shower, bathtub made of natural stone, and two sinks. Very easy descent into the water directly from the Villa.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Room categoryType of accommodationThe price for the room Room categoryType of accommodationThe price for the room
01.11.16-26.12.1620.04.17-31.05.17
Island villaDBL973Island villaDBL973
TRPL1305TRPL1306
CHLD170CHLD170
Water villaDBL1114Water villaDBL1120
TRPL1448TRPL1454
CHLD170CHLD170
Escape water villaDBL1404Escape water villaDBL1517
TRPL1740TRPL1850
CHLD170CHLD170
Coco residenceDBL1638Coco residenceDBL1705
TRPL1972TRPL2040
CHLD170CHLD170
27.12.16-07.01.1701.06.17-31.07.17 /
01.09.17-30.09.17
Island villaDBL1303Island villaDBL850
TRPL1636TRPL1184
CHLD170CHLD170
Water villaDBL1445Water villaDBL850
TRPL1780TRPL1184
CHLD170CHLD170
Escape water villaDBL1840Escape water villaDBL1322
TRPL2170TRPL1656
CHLD170CHLD170
Coco residenceDBL2065Coco residenceDBL1487
TRPL2388TRPL1820
CHLD170CHLD170
08.01.17-19.04.1701.08.17-31.08.17 /
01.10.17-31.10.17
Island villaDBL1144Island villaDBL990
TRPL1478TRPL1322
CHLD170CHLD170
Water villaDBL1396Water villaDBL1135
TRPL1730TRPL1468
CHLD170CHLD170
Escape water villaDBL1590Escape water villaDBL1472
TRPL1923TRPL1805
CHLD170CHLD170
Coco residenceDBL1825Coco residenceDBL1718
TRPL2157TRPL2050
CHLD170CHLD170

Transfer: 30 minutes by speed boat from the airport male (adult - 260 USD child - $ 125).

Prices are given in conventional units* per person/package.
*1 conventional unit = 1 US Dollar. Payment is made in rubles at the exchange rate of the company equal to the exchange rate of 2.5%, on the day of payment.

Other categories of rooms and their cost, you can ask our Manager.

Translated automatically by "Yandex.Translator".

Coco Palm Bodu Hithi 5*

Coco Palm Bodu Hithi 5*

Мальдивы

От 910 USD / ночь 
От 61 976 RUB / ночь
Отправить запрос

Комплекс отеля Coco Bodu Hithi расположен на острове Боду Хити, в 40 минутах на катере от международного аэропорта Мале. Окруженные прозрачными водами лазурного океана, бесконечными дюнами белоснежных пляжей, окаймленных пышной тропической растительностью, виллы гостиницы разбросаны среди тропических зарослей на пляже или возвышаются на сваях в упоительной красоты лагуне. Виллы построены в традиционном для Мальдив стиле, органично объединяющем натуральные природные материалы и традиционные аксессуары с новейшими технологиями и другими неотъемлемыми компонентами современного комфорта.

Этот достойный отель гарантирует прекрасный отдых гостям с самыми разными приоритетами. Те, кому по душе безмятежный отдых у моря, найдут здесь все, чтобы насладиться уединением и тишиной, нарушаемой лишь шептанием набегающих волн и криками экзотических птиц. Приверженцы активного образа жизни смогут открыть для себя множество разнообразных спортивных развлечений. Ну а все остальные будут очарованы удивительным стилем отеля, непревзойденным комфортом, прекрасным обслуживанием, широчайшим выбором спа-процедур и великолепной кухней. Общая концепция отеля Coco Palm Bodu Hithi — индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю. Персональный сервис, уединенность острова и первозданная природа делают Coco Bodu Hithi желанным местом отдыха и для уставших от суеты цивилизации, и для романтических пар.

Расположение: отель Coco Palm Kuda Hithi расположен на острове Боду Хити (North Male Atoll), в 29 км или в 40 минутах на катере от международного аэропорта Мале.


 

  • 5 ресторанов и 2 бара
  • SPA-центр Coco Spa расположен в отдельном павильоне на сваях над водой. Предлагается комплекс услуг по уходу за лицом и телом, основанный на сочетании тайских, индийских и индонезийских методик и традиций, в том числе массажи, ароматерапия, омолаживающие процедуры на основе косметических средств с морскими компонентами. В комплекс входят 5 процедурных кабинетов, бассейн
  • открытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, настольный теннис, бильярд, водные виды спорта - виндсерфинг, водные лыжи, рыбалка, дайвинг, снорклинг
  • песчаный пляж
  • детская площадка, игровая комната, услуги няни
  • организация свадебных торжеств и программ для молодоженов.

 

кондиционер, телевизор, DVD-player, кофеварка, стереосистема, доступ в интернет, сейф, мини-бар.

Island Villa: 188 м2. С видом на море; состоят из спальни, гардеробной, ванной комнаты с ванной, 2 душевых кабин и внутреннего двора с бассейном, зоной отдыха и обеденной зоной. Очень необычный «открытый» план виллы: кровать king size, в центре комнаты установлена большая округлая ванна, далее расположена зона отдыха с диваном и TV. Со стороны спальной зоны есть выход к уютному дворику с собственным бассейном (3х7 м) и day bed, а при выходе к морю, терраса оборудованная лежаками и day bed.

 

Water Villa: 109 м2. Состоят из спальни, гостиной зоны, ванной комнаты и террасы с бассейном. Спальная зона с кроватью king size, оригинальная ванная, отделена от спальни французскими дверьми, душ под открытым небом. Бассейн на открытой террасе аккуратно выложен плиткой (с соленой водой). Также терраса оборудована лежаками, day bed и столом со стульями. Рядом с water villas очень хороший сноркелинг.

 

Escape Water Villa: 144 м2. Состоят из спальни с кроватью king-size, гардеробной, гостиной зоны с баром, ванной комнаты с ванной на двоих и очень просторной душевой, террасы с бассейном и спуском в лагуну.

 

Coco Residence (ex.Escape Water Residence): 184 м2. Номер разделен на две комнаты: гостиную с диваном, столом, TV и спальню. На террасу с кроватью под пологом и бассейном можно выйти и из гостиной, и из спальни, и из ванной комнаты. Также в номере небольшая гардеробная и ванная комната с открытым и закрытым душем, ванной, выполненной из природного камня, и двумя раковинами. Очень удобный спуск в воду прямо из виллы.

 Категория номера  Цена за номер / сутки  Категория номера  Цена за номер / сутки
27.12.2018 - 07.01.201908.01.2019 - 30.04.2019
Island villa1390Island villa1230
Water villa1545Water villa1500
Escape water villa1970Escape water villa1705
Coco Residence2195Coco Residence1960
01.05.2019 - 31.07.2019 /
01.09.2019 - 30.09.2019
01.08.2019 - 31.08.2019 /
01.10.2019 - 31.10.2019
Island villa910Island villa1060
Water villa1045Water villa1215
Escape water villa1417Escape water villa1580
Coco Residence1595Coco Residence1845

Трансфер: 30 минут на скоростном катере от аэропорта Мале.

Цены даны в условных единицах* за номер, питание - завтраки (ВВ).
*1 условная единица = 1 Доллар США. Оплата производится в рублях по внутреннему курсу компании, равному курсу ЦБ+2,5%, на день оплаты.

Другие категории номеров, их стоимость и актуальные спцпредложения вы можете уточнить у нашего менеджера.